Academic Tutorials



English | French | Portugese | Dutch | Italian
Google

Online

À la maison Codes sources E-Livres Téléchargements Nous contacter Au sujet de nous

HTML Tutorials
HTML Tutorial
XHTML Tutorial
CSS Tutorial
TCP/IP Tutorial
CSS 1.0
CSS 2.0
HLML
XML Tutorials
XML Tutorial
XSL Tutorial
XSLT Tutorial
DTD Tutorial
Schema Tutorial
XForms Tutorial
XSL-FO Tutorial
XML DOM Tutorial
XLink Tutorial
XQuery Tutorial
XPath Tutorial
XPointer Tutorial
RDF Tutorial
SOAP Tutorial
WSDL Tutorial
RSS Tutorial
WAP Tutorial
Web Services Tutorial
Browser Scripting
JavaScript Tutorial
VBScript Tutorial
DHTML Tutorial
HTML DOM Tutorial
WMLScript Tutorial
E4X Tutorial
Server Scripting
ASP Tutorial
PERL Tutorial
SQL Tutorial
ADO Tutorial
CVS
Python
Apple Script
PL/SQL Tutorial
SQL Server
PHP
.NET (dotnet)
Microsoft.Net
ASP.Net
.Net Mobile
C# : C Sharp
ADO.NET
VB.NET
VC++
Multimedia
SVG Tutorial
Flash Tutorial
Media Tutorial
SMIL Tutorial
Photoshop Tutorial
Gimp Tutorial
Matlab
Gnuplot Programming
GIF Animation Tutorial
Scientific Visualization Tutorial
Graphics
Web Building
Web Browsers
Web Hosting
W3C Tutorial
Web Building
Web Quality
Web Semantic
Web Careers
Weblogic Tutorial
SEO
Web Site Hosting
Domain Name
Java Tutorials
Java Tutorial
JSP Tutorial
Servlets Tutorial
Struts Tutorial
EJB Tutorial
JMS Tutorial
JMX Tutorial
Eclipse
J2ME
JBOSS
Programming Langauges
C Tutorial
C++ Tutorial
Visual Basic Tutorial
Data Structures Using C
Cobol
Assembly Language
Mainframe
Forth Programming
Lisp Programming
Pascal
Delphi
Fortran
OOPs
Data Warehousing
CGI Programming
Emacs Tutorial
Gnome
ILU
Soft Skills
Communication Skills
Time Management
Project Management
Team Work
Leadership Skills
Corporate Communication
Negotiation Skills
Database Tutorials
Oracle
MySQL
Operating System
BSD
Symbian
Unix
Internet
IP-Masquerading
IPC
MIDI
Software Testing
Testing
Firewalls
SAP Module
ERP
ABAP
Business Warehousing
SAP Basis
Material Management
Sales & Distribution
Human Resource
Netweaver
Customer Relationship Management
Production and Planning
Networking Programming
Corba Tutorial
Networking Tutorial
Microsoft Office
Microsoft Word
Microsoft Outlook
Microsoft PowerPoint
Microsoft Publisher
Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Front Page
Microsoft InfoPath
Microsoft Access
Accounting
Financial Accounting
Managerial Accounting


Application de XML
Previous Next



Applications de XML :



UTILISATION DE XML : Champ commercial


Dans l'économie de réseau, optimiser toujours les processus d'affaires de sorte que des coûts puissent être réduits. Ici, spécifiquement l'emphase est sur les processus qui font participer les compagnies multiples.

Laisse la prise l'exemple presque un million de contribuables de la Californie remettre des ventes et des taxes à l'utilisation au conseil d'état de la Californie de l'égalization (BOE), qui a ses sièges sociaux à Sacramento. Dans le dernier exercice, le BOE a eu des recettes fiscales de ventes et de plus de $33 milliards. En liaison avec ces paiements, contribuables et le BOE envoyé et reçu plus de 3 millions de déclarations d'impôt.

Le BOE a mis en application un programme de retour électronique de classement (e-classement) pour améliorer l'efficacité de procédé de déclaration d'impôt et de service de contribuable. Comme John Hamlin, le chef de projet technique projet d'e-classement de s de BOE ', explique : « La première étape a été des prises pour développer un programme d'e-classement qui permet aux contribuables éligibles d'employer les fournisseurs de service privés pour classer leur déclaration d'impôt en ligne. Les fournisseurs de service vérifient un rassemblement les contribuables 'données, puis transmettent les données par l'intermédiaire de l'Internet au BOE. »

Cet échange en temps réel d'information emploie XML et est stocké en base de données de s Tamino XML de logiciel AG '. Hamlin précise que « XML devient la norme admise pour l'échange de données électroniques par l'intermédiaire de l'Internet. « Il continue, « un échange électronique d'information avec des contribuables, des entités différentes de gouvernement, et des associés externes. L'offre de technologie de XML la base idéale pour ce type de collaboration électronique. »




UTILISATION DE XML : Gestion contente

« Puisque la lumière rouge, commutateur ne mettent pas en boîte » - des consignes d'utilisation mal traduites et incorrectes comme ce sont non seulement des difficultés de cause mais également irritation pour l'utilisateur et les surcoûts pour le fabricant parce que des instructions défectueuses sont égalisées avec un produit défectueux. En outre, en vertu de loi allemande de responsabilité du fait des produits, le fabricant est responsable de million pour des blessures provoquées par un produit défectueux.

La « information de produit est utile pour toutes les compagnies de construction mécanique, » explique Falko Lameter, tête de ELLE chez Kaeser Kompressoren. « Particulièrement quand elles produisent la variété de produits que nous. »

La compagnie, qui a été établie en 1919, et elles ont 2.500 employés dans plus de 50 pays, ventes toutes les sortes de services pneumatiques de technologie et produits. Elle offre la vis, échangeant et les compresseurs portatifs aussi bien que les ventilateurs rotatoires, emballe sous vide, qui sont manufacturés exigences selon clients des'. La chaîne de Kaeser seuls des compresseurs de vis se compose de 14 produits, qui peuvent contenir jusqu'à quatre modèles différents. En outre, Kaeser fournit différentes versions de ces modèles à différents pays. Actuellement il y a plus de 200.000 compresseurs de vis de Kaeser en service dans le monde entier.

Les machines sont produites par Kaeser Kompressoren sur une base « "juste à temps" ». Un ensemble de consignes d'utilisation pour chaque compresseur est également créé « juste à temps « par le département technique de documentation de s de compagnie'. Il y a quelques années, Kaeser a commencé à employer un concept modulaire fortement développé pour écrire ces consignes d'utilisation.

Tous images, texte, schéma et schémas de circuit qui pourraient être nécessaires pour les consignes d'utilisation d'un compresseur particulier, sont stockés en tant que différents modules d'information. Au total, Kaeser a créé plus de 60.000 modules dans 17 langues différentes. Un ensemble simple de consignes d'utilisation peut se composer d'autant de modules, selon le modèle et son type. «

Environ 75% des modules pour les consignes d'utilisation des différentes versions d'un type de compresseur sont identiques, « expliquent Lameter. » La chose la plus évidente était d'employer un système de gestion content efficace pour automatiser le processus. «

Lameter et son équipe n'étaient aucun étranger aux avantages de la nouvelle technologie de XML pour la gestion contente efficace. Après une analyse complète du marché, Kaeser est arrivé à la conclusion à la fin de 1999 que Tamino et boléro de logiciel AG fourniraient la meilleure réponse au problème. Pour le mois de janvier 2000, les deux compagnies développaient une solution ensemble, qui maintenant est examinée et sera mise en application début 2001. «

Il y avait beaucoup de raisons pour l'usage de XML pour la gestion contente, « dit Sigismund Kräck, directeur de ventes à logiciel AG. » La solution pour Kaeser a bénéficié surtout du fait que XML a permis pour séparer le contenu de la disposition. Ceci a signifié que des unités indépendantes et réutilisables de l'information pourraient être créées dans différents formats mais être combinées très avec souplesse. «

Pour chaque type de compresseur, l'équipe de développement a créé un document de XML, qui containse l'information commune à tous les compresseurs de ce type, et un choix des unités de l'information pour les différentes versions. En élaborant des consignes d'utilisation, le rédacteur appelle ce schéma et choisit les variantes. Le système rassemble automatiquement les unités appropriées de l'information et les combine « sur demande « pour former un ensemble de consignes d'utilisation, qui est alors imprimé. »

En ce moment nous administons en utilisant un format imprimé de rendement, « explique Lameter. » Mais l'année prochaine nous commencerons à employer les options flexibles du rendement de XML aussi bien, et à mettre les consignes d'utilisation sur l'Internet. Ce sera une énorme amélioration en service pour nos clients, qui pourront télécharger des consignes d'utilisation de l'Internet toutes les fois qu'elles veulent. «

Un autre défi, que Kaeser pouvait surmonter avec XML, était celui de l'archivage à long terme. La solution de logiciel que le personnel éditorial technique avait l'habitude précédemment de préparer des consignes d'utilisation a fonctionné avec un format de propriété industrielle, qui rendrait des consignes d'utilisation de accès difficiles si jamais la compagnie installait une nouvelle solution de logiciel. En outre, l'expérience a prouvé que les solutions de logiciel ont une durée de vie plus courte que les compresseurs de Kaeser, qui fonctionnent pour bien sur vingt ans. «

En employant XML nous encaissons sur un ouvert et la norme de futur-preuve, « indique Lameter. » Ceci signifie qu'en 20 an ce ne sera aucun problème pour accéder à des consignes d'utilisation d'aujourd'hui. «

Dans la phase suivante du projet notre système de gestion content sera lié au système existant de SAP R/3, que Kaeser emploie pour la planification de la production, entre autres. La compagnie utilisera l'AGRAFE de boléro pour que les solutions de SAP fassent ceci. « En liant les deux solutions que nous pouvons automatiser le de processus promouvoir même, » des états Lameter. « XML et technologie de logiciel AG nous permettront vraiment d'optimiser notre délai d'arrivée au marché. »

 




XML mobile met l'entreprise dans votre poche

Le feu vert pour le développement des demandes de société mobile de l'information a été signalé avec l'introduction du mobilophone WAP-basé de Nokia. Celles-ci incluent les solutions mobiles de bureau pour Internets sans fil et intranets, aussi bien que les systèmes interactifs qui permettent à des transactions électroniques d'être effectuées de n'importe où et à tout moment. Logiciel AG, en coopération avec ses associés Nokia, Mannesmann et LinkedWith, est déjà préparé avec les technologies et les solutions qui relient l'entreprise à ce marché principal.

La liste de services WAP-basés possibles des lesquels les consommateurs et les entreprises profiteraient est pratiquement sans limites (voir la boîte, les scénarios typiques pour des applications sans fil). Avec une installation mondiale prévue de plus de 500 millions WAP-a permis des téléphones portables d'ici 2003, la demande de tels services force déjà des entreprises à considérer comment des systèmes principaux peuvent être adaptés à l'appui de tels services sans investissements principaux dans l'infrastructure ou la main d'oeuvre. L'Europe, avec sa norme commune pour des communications sans fil, est principale innovation dans ce segment.

La base pour permettre à des solutions d'être accédées par des téléphones portables est le protocole d'application sans fil (WAP), un niveau de communication utilisé entre les dispositifs sans fil et l'Internet. Une partie de WAP est la langue sans fil de marge bénéficiaire bénéficiaire (WML), une langue basée sur Extensible Markup Language (XML) qui permet au texte d'être présenté sur les dispositifs mobiles tels que des téléphones et des aides numériques personnels.
 

Intégration de WAP : Affaires électroniques par l'intermédiaire de téléphone portable.
Solution sans fil de gestion de contenu de protocole d'application.



Previous Next

Keywords: xml applications, xml uses, xml in commercial,xml in Content management , xml in mobile


HTML Quizes
HTML Quiz
XHTML Quiz
CSS Quiz
TCP/IP Quiz
CSS 1.0 Quiz
CSS 2.0 Quiz
HLML Quiz
XML Quizes
XML Quiz
XSL Quiz
XSLT Quiz
DTD Quiz
Schema Quiz
XForms Quiz
XSL-FO Quiz
XML DOM Quiz
XLink Quiz
XQuery Quiz
XPath Quiz
XPointer Quiz
RDF Quiz
SOAP Quiz
WSDL Quiz
RSS Quiz
WAP Quiz
Web Services Quiz
Browser Scripting Quizes
JavaScript Quiz
VBScript Quiz
DHTML Quiz
HTML DOM Quiz
WMLScript Quiz
E4X Quiz
Server Scripting Quizes
ASP Quiz
PERL Quiz
SQL Quiz
ADO Quiz
CVS Quiz
Python Quiz
Apple Script Quiz
PL/SQL Quiz
SQL Server Quiz
PHP Quiz
.NET (dotnet) Quizes
Microsoft.Net Quiz
ASP.Net Quiz
.Net Mobile Quiz
C# : C Sharp Quiz
ADO.NET Quiz
VB.NET Quiz
VC++ Quiz
Multimedia Quizes
SVG Quiz
Flash Quiz
Media Quiz
SMIL Quiz
Photoshop Quiz
Gimp Quiz
Matlab Quiz
Gnuplot Programming Quiz
GIF Animation Quiz
Scientific Visualization Quiz
Graphics Quiz
Web Building  Quizes
Web Browsers Quiz
Web Hosting Quiz
W3C Quiz
Web Building Quiz
Web Quality Quiz
Web Semantic Quiz
Web Careers Quiz
Weblogic Quiz
SEO Quiz
Web Site Hosting Quiz
Domain Name Quiz
Java Quizes
Java Quiz
JSP Quiz
Servlets Quiz
Struts Quiz
EJB Quiz
JMS Quiz
JMX Quiz
Eclipse Quiz
J2ME Quiz
JBOSS Quiz
Programming Langauges Quizes
C Quiz
C++ Quiz
Visual Basic Quiz
Data Structures Using C Quiz
Cobol Quiz
Assembly Language Quiz
Mainframe Quiz
Forth Programming Quiz
Lisp Programming Quiz
Pascal Quiz
Delphi Quiz
Fortran Quiz
OOPs Quiz
Data Warehousing Quiz
CGI Programming Quiz
Emacs Quiz
Gnome Quiz
ILU Quiz
Soft Skills Quizes
Communication Skills Quiz
Time Management Quiz
Project Management Quiz
Team Work Quiz
Leadership Skills Quiz
Corporate Communication Quiz
Negotiation Skills Quiz
Database Quizes
Oracle Quiz
MySQL Quiz
Operating System Quizes
BSD Quiz
Symbian Quiz
Unix Quiz
Internet Quiz
IP-Masquerading Quiz
IPC Quiz
MIDI Quiz
Software Testing Quizes
Testing Quiz
Firewalls Quiz
SAP Module Quizes
ERP Quiz
ABAP Quiz
Business Warehousing Quiz
SAP Basis Quiz
Material Management Quiz
Sales & Distribution Quiz
Human Resource Quiz
Netweaver Quiz
Customer Relationship Management Quiz
Production and Planning Quiz
Networking Programming Quizes
Corba Quiz
Networking Quiz
Microsoft Office Quizes
Microsoft Word Quiz
Microsoft Outlook Quiz
Microsoft PowerPoint Quiz
Microsoft Publisher Quiz
Microsoft Excel Quiz
Microsoft Front Page Quiz
Microsoft InfoPath Quiz
Microsoft Access Quiz
Accounting Quizes
Financial Accounting Quiz
Managerial Accounting Quiz

Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2003-2019 Vyom Technosoft Pvt. Ltd., All Rights Reserved.

Academic Tutorials



English | French | Portugese | German | Italian
Home Advertise Payments Recommended Websites Interview Questions FAQs
News Source Codes E-Books Downloads Jobs Web Hosting
Chats

XML Tutorial
XML Introduction
XML How to use
XML Syntax
XML Elements
XML Attributes
XML Validation
XML Validator
XML Browsers
XML Viewing
XML CSS
XML XSL
XML Data Island
XML Parser
XML in Real Life
XML Namespaces
XML CDATA
XML Encoding
XML Server
XML Application
XML HTTP Request
XML Save Data
XML Behaviors
XML Technologies
XML Editors
XML Summary
XML as Data Source

HTML Tutorials
HTML Tutorial
XHTML Tutorial
CSS Tutorial
TCP/IP Tutorial
CSS 1.0
CSS 2.0
HLML
XML Tutorials
XML Tutorial
XSL Tutorial
XSLT Tutorial
DTD Tutorial
Schema Tutorial
XForms Tutorial
XSL-FO Tutorial
XML DOM Tutorial
XLink Tutorial
XQuery Tutorial
XPath Tutorial
XPointer Tutorial
RDF Tutorial
SOAP Tutorial
WSDL Tutorial
RSS Tutorial
WAP Tutorial
Web Services Tutorial
Browser Scripting
JavaScript Tutorial
VBScript Tutorial
DHTML Tutorial
HTML DOM Tutorial
WMLScript Tutorial
E4X Tutorial
Server Scripting
ASP Tutorial
PERL Tutorial
SQL Tutorial
ADO Tutorial
CVS
Python
Apple Script
PL/SQL Tutorial
SQL Server
PHP
.NET (dotnet)
Microsoft.Net
ASP.Net
.Net Mobile
C# : C Sharp
ADO.NET
VB.NET
VC++
Multimedia
SVG Tutorial
Flash Tutorial
Media Tutorial
SMIL Tutorial
Photoshop Tutorial
Gimp Tutorial
Matlab
Gnuplot Programming
GIF Animation Tutorial
Scientific Visualization Tutorial
Graphics
Web Building
Web Browsers
Web Hosting
W3C Tutorial
Web Building
Web Quality
Web Semantic
Web Careers
Weblogic Tutorial
SEO
Web Site Hosting
Domain Name
Java Tutorials
Java Tutorial
JSP Tutorial
Servlets Tutorial
Struts Tutorial
EJB Tutorial
JMS Tutorial
JMX Tutorial
Eclipse
J2ME
JBOSS
Programming Langauges
C Tutorial
C++ Tutorial
Visual Basic Tutorial
Data Structures Using C
Cobol
Assembly Language
Mainframe
Forth Programming
Lisp Programming
Pascal
Delphi
Fortran
OOPs
Data Warehousing
CGI Programming
Emacs Tutorial
Gnome
ILU
Soft Skills
Communication Skills
Time Management
Project Management
Team Work
Leadership Skills
Corporate Communication
Negotiation Skills
Database Tutorials
Oracle
MySQL
Operating System
BSD
Symbian
Unix
Internet
IP-Masquerading
IPC
MIDI
Software Testing
Testing
Firewalls
SAP Module
ERP
ABAP
Business Warehousing
SAP Basis
Material Management
Sales & Distribution
Human Resource
Netweaver
Customer Relationship Management
Production and Planning
Networking Programming
Corba Tutorial
Networking Tutorial
Microsoft Office
Microsoft Word
Microsoft Outlook
Microsoft PowerPoint
Microsoft Publisher
Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Front Page
Microsoft InfoPath
Microsoft Access
Accounting
Financial Accounting
Managerial Accounting
Network Sites


XML Application

Previoushome Next



XML Applications:




XML USE: Commercial field


In the network economy, always optimize business processes so that costs can be reduced. Here, specifically the emphasis is on processes that involve multiple companies.

A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Lets take a example Nearly million's of California taxpayers remit Sales and Use Taxes to the California State Board of Equalization (BOE),which has its headquarters in Sacramento. Within the past financial year, the BOE had Sales and Tax receipts of more than $33 billion. In connection with these payments,taxpayers and the BOE sent and received over 3 million tax returns.



This real-time interchange of information uses XML and is stored in Software AG 's Tamino XML Database. Hamlin points out that "XML is becoming the accepted standard for electronic data interchange via the Internet. "He continues, "The electronic interchange of information with taxpayers, another government entities, and external partners. The XML technology offer the ideal basis for this type of electronic collaboration."
The BOE implemented an Electronic Return Filing (e-filing) program to improve tax return and taxpayer service processing efficiency. As John Hamlin, Technical Project Manager of BOE 's e-filing project, explains:" The first step has been takes to develop an e-filing program that allows eligible taxpayers to use private service providers to file their tax return online. The service providers verify an collect the taxpayers 'data, then transmit the data via the Internet to the BOE."




XML USE: Content management


"Because the red light, switch do not can " – badly translated and incorrect operating instructions like these are not only cause difficulties but also irritating for the end user and extra costs for the manufacturer because faulty instructions are equated with a faulty product. In addition, under German product liability law, the manufacturer is liable for million for personal injury caused by a defective product.

"Product information is useful for all mechanical engineering companies," explains Falko Lameter, Head of IT at Kaeser Kompressoren." Especially when they produce the variety of products that we do."

The company, which was established in 1919,and they have 2,500 employees in more than 50 countries, sells all sorts of pneumatic engineering services and products. It offers screw, reciprocating and portable compressors as well as rotary fans,vaccum packages,all of which are manufactured in accordance with the customers ’requirements. Kaeser’s range of screw compressors alone consists of 14 product lines, each of which can contain up to four different models. In addition, Kaeser supplies different versions of these models to different countries. At present there are more than 200,000 Kaeser screw compressors in use worldwide.

The machines are produced by Kaeser Kompressoren on a "just-in-time " basis. A set of operating instructions for each compressor is also created "just in time "by the company ’s Technical Documentation department. A few years ago, Kaeser began to use a highly developed modular concept for writing these operating instructions.

All the pictures, text, drawing and circuit diagrams which might be needed for the operating instructions of a particular compressor, are stored as individual building blocks of information. In total, Kaeser has created more than 60,000 building blocks in 17 different languages. A single set of operating instructions can be made up of as many building blocks, depending on the model and its type."

About 75% of the modules for the operating instructions of the different versions of one type of compressor are the same," explains Lameter." The most obvious thing was to use an effective content management system to automate the process."

Lameter and his team were no strangers to the advantages of the new XML technology for effective content management. After a comprehensive market analysis, Kaeser came to the conclusion at the end of 1999 that Software AG’s Tamino and Bolero would provide the best answer to the problem. By January 2000, the two companies were developing a solution together, which is now being tested and will be implemented in early 2001. "

There were many reasons for using XML for content management," says Sigismund Kräck, Sales Director at Software AG." The solution for Kaeser benefited above all from the fact that XML made it possible to separate the content from the layout. This meant that independent and reusable information units could be created in different formats and yet combined very flexibly."

For each type of compressor, the development team created an XML document, which containse the information common to all compressors of this type, and a selection of information units for the different versions. When drawing up operating instructions, the editor calls up this schema and selects the variants.The system automatically collects the relevant information units and combines them "on demand "to form a set of operating instructions, which is then printed."

Right now we administrate using a printed output format," explains Lameter." But next year we will begin to use XML’s flexible output options as well, and put the operating instructions on the Internet. This will be an enormous improvement in service for our customers, who will be able to download operating instructions from the Internet whenever they want."

A further challenge, which Kaeser was able to overcome with XML, was that of long-term archiving. The software solution that the technical editorial staff had previously used to prepare operating instructions worked with a proprietary format, which would make accessing operating instructions difficult if ever the company installed a new software solution. Furthermore, experience has shown that software solutions have a shorter service life than the Kaeser compressors, which work for well over twenty years."

By using XML we are banking on an open and future-proof standard," says Lameter." This means that in 20 years time it will be no problem to access today’s operating instructions."

In the next phase of the project our content management system will be linked to the existing SAP R/3 system, which Kaeser uses for production planning, among other things. The company will employ the Bolero CLIP for SAP solutions to do this." By linking the two solutions we can automate the process even further," states Lameter. "XML and Software AG’s technology will really enable us to optimize our time to market."

 




Mobile XML puts the enterprise in your pocket


The green light for development of applications for the mobile information society has been signaled with the introduction of Nokia’s WAP-based mobile telephone. These include mobile office solutions for wireless Internets and intranets, as well as interactive systems that enable electronic business transactions to be carried out from anywhere and at any time. Software AG, in cooperation with its partners Nokia, Mannesmann and LinkedWith, is already prepared with technologies and solutions that connect the enterprise to this major new market.

The list of possible WAP-based services that consumers and businesses would profit from is virtually limitless (see box, Typical scenarios for wireless applications). With a forecasted worldwide installation of over 500 million WAP-enabled mobile phones by 2003, demand for such services is already forcing enterprises to consider how back-end systems can be adapted to support such services without major investments in infrastructure or manpower. Europe, with its common standard for wireless communications, is leading innovation in this segment.

The basis for enabling solutions to be accessed by mobile phones is the Wireless Application Protocol (WAP), a standard of communication used between wireless devices and the Internet. Part of WAP is the Wireless Markup Language (WML), a language based on the Extensible Markup Language (XML) that allows the text to be presented on mobile devices such as phones and personal digital assistants.
 

WAP integration: Electronic business via mobile phone.
Wireless Application Protocol content management solution.

Be the first one to comment on this page.




  XML Tutorial eBooks
More Links » »
 
 XML Tutorial FAQs
More Links » »
 
 XML Tutorial Interview Questions
More Links » »
 
 XML Tutorial Articles
More Links » »
 
 XML Tutorial News
More Links » »
 
 XML Tutorial Jobs
More Links » »

Share And Enjoy:These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • blogmarks
  • co.mments
  • connotea
  • del.icio.us
  • De.lirio.us
  • digg
  • Fark
  • feedmelinks
  • Furl
  • LinkaGoGo
  • Ma.gnolia
  • NewsVine
  • Netvouz
  • RawSugar
  • Reddit
  • scuttle
  • Shadows
  • Simpy
  • Smarking
  • Spurl
  • TailRank
  • Wists
  • YahooMyWeb

Previoushome Next

Keywords: xml applications, xml uses, xml in commercial,xml in Content management , xml in mobile

HTML Quizzes
HTML Quiz
XHTML Quiz
CSS Quiz
TCP/IP Quiz
CSS 1.0 Quiz
CSS 2.0 Quiz
HLML Quiz
XML Quizzes
XML Quiz
XSL Quiz
XSLT Quiz
DTD Quiz
Schema Quiz
XForms Quiz
XSL-FO Quiz
XML DOM Quiz
XLink Quiz
XQuery Quiz
XPath Quiz
XPointer Quiz
RDF Quiz
SOAP Quiz
WSDL Quiz
RSS Quiz
WAP Quiz
Web Services Quiz
Browser Scripting Quizzes
JavaScript Quiz
VBScript Quiz
DHTML Quiz
HTML DOM Quiz
WMLScript Quiz
E4X Quiz
Server Scripting Quizzes
ASP Quiz
PERL Quiz
SQL Quiz
ADO Quiz
CVS Quiz
Python Quiz
Apple Script Quiz
PL/SQL Quiz
SQL Server Quiz
PHP Quiz
.NET (dotnet) Quizzes
Microsoft.Net Quiz
ASP.Net Quiz
.Net Mobile Quiz
C# : C Sharp Quiz
ADO.NET Quiz
VB.NET Quiz
VC++ Quiz
Multimedia Quizzes
SVG Quiz
Flash Quiz
Media Quiz
SMIL Quiz
Photoshop Quiz
Gimp Quiz
Matlab Quiz
Gnuplot Programming Quiz
GIF Animation Quiz
Scientific Visualization Quiz
Graphics Quiz
Web Building Quizzes
Web Browsers Quiz
Web Hosting Quiz
W3C Quiz
Web Building Quiz
Web Quality Quiz
Web Semantic Quiz
Web Careers Quiz
Weblogic Quiz
SEO Quiz
Web Site Hosting Quiz
Domain Name Quiz
Java Quizzes
Java Quiz
JSP Quiz
Servlets Quiz
Struts Quiz
EJB Quiz
JMS Quiz
JMX Quiz
Eclipse Quiz
J2ME Quiz
JBOSS Quiz
Programming Langauges Quizzes
C Quiz
C++ Quiz
Visual Basic Quiz
Data Structures Using C Quiz
Cobol Quiz
Assembly Language Quiz
Mainframe Quiz
Forth Programming Quiz
Lisp Programming Quiz
Pascal Quiz
Delphi Quiz
Fortran Quiz
OOPs Quiz
Data Warehousing Quiz
CGI Programming Quiz
Emacs Quiz
Gnome Quiz
ILU Quiz
Soft Skills Quizzes
Communication Skills Quiz
Time Management Quiz
Project Management Quiz
Team Work Quiz
Leadership Skills Quiz
Corporate Communication Quiz
Negotiation Skills Quiz
Database Quizzes
Oracle Quiz
MySQL Quiz
Operating System Quizzes
BSD Quiz
Symbian Quiz
Unix Quiz
Internet Quiz
IP-Masquerading Quiz
IPC Quiz
MIDI Quiz
Software Testing Quizzes
Testing Quiz
Firewalls Quiz
SAP Module Quizzes
ERP Quiz
ABAP Quiz
Business Warehousing Quiz
SAP Basis Quiz
Material Management Quiz
Sales & Distribution Quiz
Human Resource Quiz
Netweaver Quiz
Customer Relationship Management Quiz
Production and Planning Quiz
Networking Programming Quizzes
Corba Quiz
Networking Quiz
Microsoft Office Quizzes
Microsoft Word Quiz
Microsoft Outlook Quiz
Microsoft PowerPoint Quiz
Microsoft Publisher Quiz
Microsoft Excel Quiz
Microsoft Front Page Quiz
Microsoft InfoPath Quiz
Microsoft Access Quiz
Accounting Quizzes
Financial Accounting Quiz
Managerial Accounting Quiz
Testimonials | Contact Us | Link to Us | Site Map
Copyright © 2008. Academic Tutorials.com. All rights reserved Privacy Policies | About Us
Our Portals : Academic Tutorials | Best eBooksworld | Beyond Stats | City Details | Interview Questions | Discussions World | Excellent Mobiles | Free Bangalore | Give Me The Code | Gog Logo | Indian Free Ads | Jobs Assist | New Interview Questions | One Stop FAQs | One Stop GATE | One Stop GRE | One Stop IAS | One Stop MBA | One Stop SAP | One Stop Testing | Webhosting in India | Dedicated Server in India | Sirf Dosti | Source Codes World | Tasty Food | Tech Archive | Testing Interview Questions | Tests World | The Galz | Top Masala | Vyom | Vyom eBooks | Vyom International | Vyom Links | Vyoms | Vyom World
Copyright © 2003-2017 Vyom Technosoft Pvt. Ltd., All Rights Reserved.