Academic Tutorials



English | French | Portugese | Dutch | Italian
Google

Online

À la maison Codes sources E-Livres Téléchargements Nous contacter Au sujet de nous

HTML Tutorials
HTML Tutorial
XHTML Tutorial
CSS Tutorial
TCP/IP Tutorial
CSS 1.0
CSS 2.0
HLML
XML Tutorials
XML Tutorial
XSL Tutorial
XSLT Tutorial
DTD Tutorial
Schema Tutorial
XForms Tutorial
XSL-FO Tutorial
XML DOM Tutorial
XLink Tutorial
XQuery Tutorial
XPath Tutorial
XPointer Tutorial
RDF Tutorial
SOAP Tutorial
WSDL Tutorial
RSS Tutorial
WAP Tutorial
Web Services Tutorial
Browser Scripting
JavaScript Tutorial
VBScript Tutorial
DHTML Tutorial
HTML DOM Tutorial
WMLScript Tutorial
E4X Tutorial
Server Scripting
ASP Tutorial
PERL Tutorial
SQL Tutorial
ADO Tutorial
CVS
Python
Apple Script
PL/SQL Tutorial
SQL Server
PHP
.NET (dotnet)
Microsoft.Net
ASP.Net
.Net Mobile
C# : C Sharp
ADO.NET
VB.NET
VC++
Multimedia
SVG Tutorial
Flash Tutorial
Media Tutorial
SMIL Tutorial
Photoshop Tutorial
Gimp Tutorial
Matlab
Gnuplot Programming
GIF Animation Tutorial
Scientific Visualization Tutorial
Graphics
Web Building
Web Browsers
Web Hosting
W3C Tutorial
Web Building
Web Quality
Web Semantic
Web Careers
Weblogic Tutorial
SEO
Web Site Hosting
Domain Name
Java Tutorials
Java Tutorial
JSP Tutorial
Servlets Tutorial
Struts Tutorial
EJB Tutorial
JMS Tutorial
JMX Tutorial
Eclipse
J2ME
JBOSS
Programming Langauges
C Tutorial
C++ Tutorial
Visual Basic Tutorial
Data Structures Using C
Cobol
Assembly Language
Mainframe
Forth Programming
Lisp Programming
Pascal
Delphi
Fortran
OOPs
Data Warehousing
CGI Programming
Emacs Tutorial
Gnome
ILU
Soft Skills
Communication Skills
Time Management
Project Management
Team Work
Leadership Skills
Corporate Communication
Negotiation Skills
Database Tutorials
Oracle
MySQL
Operating System
BSD
Symbian
Unix
Internet
IP-Masquerading
IPC
MIDI
Software Testing
Testing
Firewalls
SAP Module
ERP
ABAP
Business Warehousing
SAP Basis
Material Management
Sales & Distribution
Human Resource
Netweaver
Customer Relationship Management
Production and Planning
Networking Programming
Corba Tutorial
Networking Tutorial
Microsoft Office
Microsoft Word
Microsoft Outlook
Microsoft PowerPoint
Microsoft Publisher
Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Front Page
Microsoft InfoPath
Microsoft Access
Accounting
Financial Accounting
Managerial Accounting


Récipient d'EJB

Previous Next





Technologie de JavaBeans d'entreprise

Les spécifications de JavaBeans d'entreprise définissent une architecture pour un système transactionnel et réparti d'objet basé sur des composants. Les spécifications exigent un modèle de programmation ; c'est-à-dire, conventions ou protocoles et un ensemble de classes et d'interfaces qui composent l'EJB api. Le modèle de programmation d'EJB fournit à des fournisseurs de réalisateurs d'haricot et de serveur d'EJB un ensemble de contrats qui définit une plateforme commune pour le développement. Le but de ces contrats est d'assurer la portabilité à travers des fournisseurs tout en soutenant un ensemble riche de fonctionnalité.




Le récipient d'EJB

Les haricots d'entreprise sont des composants de logiciel qui fonctionnent dans un environnement spécial appelé un récipient d'EJB. Le récipient accueille et contrôle un haricot d'entreprise de la même manière que le web server de Java accueille un servlet ou un navigateur de HTML accueille un Java applet. Un haricot d'entreprise ne peut pas fonctionner en dehors de d'un récipient d'EJB. Le récipient d'EJB contrôle chaque aspect d'un haricot d'entreprise aux temps d'exécution comprenant l'accès à distance à l'haricot, à la sécurité, à la persistance, aux transactions, à la simultanéité, et à l'accès à et à mettre des ressources en commun.

Le récipient isole l'haricot d'entreprise de l'accès direct par des applications de client. Quand une application de client appelle une méthode à distance sur un haricot d'entreprise, le récipient arrête d'abord l'invocation pour assurer la persistance, transactions, et la sécurité sont appliquées correctement à chaque opération qu'un client effectue sur l'haricot. Le récipient contrôle la sécurité, les transactions, et la persistance automatiquement pour l'haricot, ainsi le lotisseur d'haricot ne doit pas écrire ce type de logique dans le code d'haricot lui-même. Le réalisateur d'haricot d'entreprise peut se concentrer sur encapsuler des principes économiques, alors que le récipient prend soin de tout autrement.

Les récipients contrôleront beaucoup d'haricots simultanément de la même façon que le web server de Java contrôle beaucoup de servlets. Pour réduire la consommation de mémoire et le traitement, les récipients mettent des ressources et contrôlent en commun les cycles de vie de tous haricots très soigneusement. Quand un haricot n'est pas employé, un récipient le placera dans une piscine à réutiliser par un autre client, ou probablement l'expulser de la mémoire et l'apporter seulement en arrière quand son nécessaire. Puisque les applications de client n'ont pas l'accès direct aux haricots--le récipient se trouve entre le client et l'haricot--l'application de client est complètement ignorante des activités de gestion de ressource de récipients. Un haricot qui est non utilisable, par exemple, force soit expulsé de la mémoire sur le serveur, alors que sa référence à distance sur le client demeure intact. Quand le client appelle une méthode sur la référence à distance, le récipient réincarne simplement l'haricot pour entretenir la demande. L'application de client est ignorante du processus entier.

Un haricot d'entreprise dépend du récipient pour tout qu'il a besoin. Si un haricot d'entreprise doit accéder à un raccordement de JDBC ou à un haricot différent d'entreprise, il fait ainsi par le récipient ; si un haricot d'entreprise doit accéder à l'identité de son visiteur, obtenir une référence à lui-même, ou les propriétés d'accès qu'il fait ainsi par le récipient. L'haricot d'entreprise agit l'un sur l'autre avec son récipient par un de trois mécanismes : méthodes de rappel de service, l'interface d'EJBContext, ou interface d'appellation et d'annuaire du Java (JNDI).

Méthodes de rappel de service

Chaque haricot met en application un sous-type de l'interface d'EnterpriseBean qui définit plusieurs méthodes, appelé les méthodes de rappel de service. Chaque méthode de rappel de service alerte l'haricot à un événement différent dans son cycle de vie et le récipient appellera ces méthodes pour informer l'haricot quand il est sur le point d'activer l'haricot, persistent son état à la base de données, finissent une transaction, enlèvent l'haricot de la mémoire, etc. Les méthodes de rappel de service donnent à l'haricot une chance de faire quelques travaux domestiques juste avant ou après un certain événement.

EJBContext

Chaque haricot obtient un objet d'EJBContext, qui est une référence directement dans le récipient. L'interface d'EJBContext fournit des méthodes pour agir l'un sur l'autre avec le récipient de sorte que cet haricot puisse demander des informations sur son environnement comme l'identité de son client, le statut d'une transaction, ou obtenir des références à distance à lui-même.

Appellation de Java et interface d'annuaire

L'appellation de Java et l'interface d'annuaire (JNDI) est une prolongation standard à la plateforme de Java pour les systèmes de appellation de accès comme LDAP, NetWare, systèmes de fichiers, etc. Chaque haricot a automatiquement accès à un système de appellation spécial appelé l'environnement appelant le contexte (ENC). L'ENC est contrôlé par le récipient et accédé par des haricots en utilisant JNDI. Le JNDI ENC permet à un haricot d'accéder à des ressources comme des raccordements de JDBC, d'autres haricots d'entreprise, et des propriétés spécifiques à cet haricot.




Haricots d'entreprise

Pour créer un composant de serveur-côté d'EJB, un réalisateur d'haricot d'entreprise fournit deux interfaces qui définissent les méthodes des affaires d'un haricot, plus la classe réelle d'exécution d'haricot. Le client emploie alors les interfaces publiques d'un haricot pour créer, manoeuvrer, et enlever des haricots du serveur d'EJB. La classe d'exécution, s'appeler la classe d'haricot, est instantiated au temps d'exécution et devient un objet distribué.

Les haricots d'entreprise vivent dans un récipient d'EJB et sont accédés par des applications de client au-dessus du réseau par leur extérieur et interfaces à la maison. L'extérieur et les interfaces à la maison exposent les possibilités de l'haricot et fournissent toute méthode requise pour créer, mettre à jour, interactif avec, et pour supprimer l'haricot. Un haricot est un composant de serveur-côté qui représente un concept d'affaires comme un client ou un HotelClerk.



Extérieur et interfaces à la maison

L'extérieur et les interfaces à la maison représentent l'haricot, mais le récipient isole les haricots de l'accès direct des applications de client. Chaque fois qu'un haricot est demandé, créé, ou supprimé, le récipient contrôle le processus entier.

L'interface à la maison représente les méthodes de cycle de vie de composant (créer, détruire, trouvaille) tandis que l'interface à distance représente la méthode des affaires de l'haricot. L'extérieur et les interfaces à la maison prolongent les interfaces de javax.ejb.EJBObject et de javax.ejb.EJBHome respectivement. Ces types d'interface d'EJB définissent un ensemble standard de méthodes de service et fournissent des types de base commune pour tous les extérieur et interfaces à la maison.



Les clients emploient l'interface à la maison de l'haricot pour obtenir des références à l'interface à distance de l'haricot. L'interface à distance définit les méthodes des affaires comme des méthodes d'accédant et de mutator pour changer le nom d'un client, ou les méthodes des affaires qui exécutent charge comme employer l'haricot de HotelClerk pour réserver une salle à un hôtel. Au-dessous de est un exemple de la façon dont un haricot de client pourrait être accédé d'une application de client.






Previous Next

Keywords: EJB Container,ejb container transaction,j2ee container,weblogic container,jboss container,ejb containers,j2ee containers,oracle application server containers for j2ee,oracle containers for j2ee,j2ee web container,container ejb,ejb entity beans,ejb sample code,ejb web services,ejb session bean,open source ejb,containers for j2ee,weblogic 8.1 ejb


HTML Quizes
HTML Quiz
XHTML Quiz
CSS Quiz
TCP/IP Quiz
CSS 1.0 Quiz
CSS 2.0 Quiz
HLML Quiz
XML Quizes
XML Quiz
XSL Quiz
XSLT Quiz
DTD Quiz
Schema Quiz
XForms Quiz
XSL-FO Quiz
XML DOM Quiz
XLink Quiz
XQuery Quiz
XPath Quiz
XPointer Quiz
RDF Quiz
SOAP Quiz
WSDL Quiz
RSS Quiz
WAP Quiz
Web Services Quiz
Browser Scripting Quizes
JavaScript Quiz
VBScript Quiz
DHTML Quiz
HTML DOM Quiz
WMLScript Quiz
E4X Quiz
Server Scripting Quizes
ASP Quiz
PERL Quiz
SQL Quiz
ADO Quiz
CVS Quiz
Python Quiz
Apple Script Quiz
PL/SQL Quiz
SQL Server Quiz
PHP Quiz
.NET (dotnet) Quizes
Microsoft.Net Quiz
ASP.Net Quiz
.Net Mobile Quiz
C# : C Sharp Quiz
ADO.NET Quiz
VB.NET Quiz
VC++ Quiz
Multimedia Quizes
SVG Quiz
Flash Quiz
Media Quiz
SMIL Quiz
Photoshop Quiz
Gimp Quiz
Matlab Quiz
Gnuplot Programming Quiz
GIF Animation Quiz
Scientific Visualization Quiz
Graphics Quiz
Web Building  Quizes
Web Browsers Quiz
Web Hosting Quiz
W3C Quiz
Web Building Quiz
Web Quality Quiz
Web Semantic Quiz
Web Careers Quiz
Weblogic Quiz
SEO Quiz
Web Site Hosting Quiz
Domain Name Quiz
Java Quizes
Java Quiz
JSP Quiz
Servlets Quiz
Struts Quiz
EJB Quiz
JMS Quiz
JMX Quiz
Eclipse Quiz
J2ME Quiz
JBOSS Quiz
Programming Langauges Quizes
C Quiz
C++ Quiz
Visual Basic Quiz
Data Structures Using C Quiz
Cobol Quiz
Assembly Language Quiz
Mainframe Quiz
Forth Programming Quiz
Lisp Programming Quiz
Pascal Quiz
Delphi Quiz
Fortran Quiz
OOPs Quiz
Data Warehousing Quiz
CGI Programming Quiz
Emacs Quiz
Gnome Quiz
ILU Quiz
Soft Skills Quizes
Communication Skills Quiz
Time Management Quiz
Project Management Quiz
Team Work Quiz
Leadership Skills Quiz
Corporate Communication Quiz
Negotiation Skills Quiz
Database Quizes
Oracle Quiz
MySQL Quiz
Operating System Quizes
BSD Quiz
Symbian Quiz
Unix Quiz
Internet Quiz
IP-Masquerading Quiz
IPC Quiz
MIDI Quiz
Software Testing Quizes
Testing Quiz
Firewalls Quiz
SAP Module Quizes
ERP Quiz
ABAP Quiz
Business Warehousing Quiz
SAP Basis Quiz
Material Management Quiz
Sales & Distribution Quiz
Human Resource Quiz
Netweaver Quiz
Customer Relationship Management Quiz
Production and Planning Quiz
Networking Programming Quizes
Corba Quiz
Networking Quiz
Microsoft Office Quizes
Microsoft Word Quiz
Microsoft Outlook Quiz
Microsoft PowerPoint Quiz
Microsoft Publisher Quiz
Microsoft Excel Quiz
Microsoft Front Page Quiz
Microsoft InfoPath Quiz
Microsoft Access Quiz
Accounting Quizes
Financial Accounting Quiz
Managerial Accounting Quiz

Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2003-2019 Vyom Technosoft Pvt. Ltd., All Rights Reserved.

Academic Tutorials



English | French | Portugese | German | Italian
Home Advertise Payments Recommended Websites Interview Questions FAQs
News Source Codes E-Books Downloads Jobs Web Hosting
Chats

EJB Tutorial
EJB introduction
EJB container
EJB Types
Sessions in EJB
EJB entity
EJB message driven
EJB Constitutes
EJB example
EJB deploy
EJB summary

HTML Tutorials
HTML Tutorial
XHTML Tutorial
CSS Tutorial
TCP/IP Tutorial
CSS 1.0
CSS 2.0
HLML
XML Tutorials
XML Tutorial
XSL Tutorial
XSLT Tutorial
DTD Tutorial
Schema Tutorial
XForms Tutorial
XSL-FO Tutorial
XML DOM Tutorial
XLink Tutorial
XQuery Tutorial
XPath Tutorial
XPointer Tutorial
RDF Tutorial
SOAP Tutorial
WSDL Tutorial
RSS Tutorial
WAP Tutorial
Web Services Tutorial
Browser Scripting
JavaScript Tutorial
VBScript Tutorial
DHTML Tutorial
HTML DOM Tutorial
WMLScript Tutorial
E4X Tutorial
Server Scripting
ASP Tutorial
PERL Tutorial
SQL Tutorial
ADO Tutorial
CVS
Python
Apple Script
PL/SQL Tutorial
SQL Server
PHP
.NET (dotnet)
Microsoft.Net
ASP.Net
.Net Mobile
C# : C Sharp
ADO.NET
VB.NET
VC++
Multimedia
SVG Tutorial
Flash Tutorial
Media Tutorial
SMIL Tutorial
Photoshop Tutorial
Gimp Tutorial
Matlab
Gnuplot Programming
GIF Animation Tutorial
Scientific Visualization Tutorial
Graphics
Web Building
Web Browsers
Web Hosting
W3C Tutorial
Web Building
Web Quality
Web Semantic
Web Careers
Weblogic Tutorial
SEO
Web Site Hosting
Domain Name
Java Tutorials
Java Tutorial
JSP Tutorial
Servlets Tutorial
Struts Tutorial
EJB Tutorial
JMS Tutorial
JMX Tutorial
Eclipse
J2ME
JBOSS
Programming Langauges
C Tutorial
C++ Tutorial
Visual Basic Tutorial
Data Structures Using C
Cobol
Assembly Language
Mainframe
Forth Programming
Lisp Programming
Pascal
Delphi
Fortran
OOPs
Data Warehousing
CGI Programming
Emacs Tutorial
Gnome
ILU
Soft Skills
Communication Skills
Time Management
Project Management
Team Work
Leadership Skills
Corporate Communication
Negotiation Skills
Database Tutorials
Oracle
MySQL
Operating System
BSD
Symbian
Unix
Internet
IP-Masquerading
IPC
MIDI
Software Testing
Testing
Firewalls
SAP Module
ERP
ABAP
Business Warehousing
SAP Basis
Material Management
Sales & Distribution
Human Resource
Netweaver
Customer Relationship Management
Production and Planning
Networking Programming
Corba Tutorial
Networking Tutorial
Microsoft Office
Microsoft Word
Microsoft Outlook
Microsoft PowerPoint
Microsoft Publisher
Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Front Page
Microsoft InfoPath
Microsoft Access
Accounting
Financial Accounting
Managerial Accounting
Network Sites


EJB Container


Previoushome Next





Enterprise JavaBeans Technology


The Enterprise JavaBeans specification defines an architecture for a transactional, distributed object system based on components. The specification mandates a programming model;

A D V E R T I S E M E N T
that is, conventions or protocols and a set of classes and interfaces which make up the EJB API. The EJB programming model provides bean developers and EJB server vendors with a set of contracts that defines a common platform for development. The goal of these contracts is to ensure portability across vendors while supporting a rich set of functionality.




The EJB Container

Enterprise beans are software components that run in a special environment called an EJB container. The container hosts and manages an enterprise bean in the same manner that the Java Web Server hosts a servlet or an HTML browser hosts a Java applet. An enterprise bean cannot function outside of an EJB container. The EJB container manages every aspect of an enterprise bean at runtimes including remote access to the bean, security, persistence, transactions, concurrency, and access to and pooling of resources.

The container isolates the enterprise bean from direct access by client applications. When a client application invokes a remote method on an enterprise bean, the container first intercepts the invocation to ensure persistence, transactions, and security are applied properly to every operation a client performs on the bean. The container manages security, transactions, and persistence automatically for the bean, so the bean developer doesn't have to write this type of logic into the bean code itself. The enterprise bean developer can focus on encapsulating business rules, while the container takes care of everything else.

Containers will manage many beans simultaneously in the same fashion that the Java WebServer manages many servlets. To reduce memory consumption and processing, containers pool resources and manage the lifecycles of all the beans very carefully. When a bean is not being used, a container will place it in a pool to be reused by another client, or possibly evict it from memory and only bring it back when its needed. Because client applications don't have direct access to the beans--the container lies between the client and bean--the client application is completely unaware of the containers resource management activities. A bean that is not in use, for example, might be evicted from memory on the server, while its remote reference on the client remains intact. When the client invokes a method on the remote reference, the container simply re-incarnates the bean to service the request. The client application is unaware of the entire process.

An enterprise bean depends on the container for everything it needs. If an enterprise bean needs to access a JDBC connection or another enterprise bean, it does so through the container; if an enterprise bean needs to access the identity of its caller, obtain a reference to itself, or access properties it does so through the container. The enterprise bean interacts with its container through one of three mechanisms: callback methods, the EJBContext interface, or the Java Naming and Directory Interface (JNDI).

Callback Methods

Every bean implements a subtype of the EnterpriseBean interface which defines several methods, called callback methods. Each callback method alerts the bean TO a different event in its lifecycle and the container will invoke these methods to notify the bean when it's about to activate the bean, persist its state to the database, end a transaction, remove the bean from memory, etc. The callback methods give the bean a chance to do some housework immediately before or after some event.

EJBContext

Every bean obtains an EJBContext object, which is a reference directly to the container. The EJBContext interface provides methods for interacting with the container so that that bean can request information about its environment like the identity of its client, the status of a transaction, or to obtain remote references to itself.

Java Naming and Directory Interface

Java Naming and Directory Interface (JNDI) is a standard extension to the Java platform for accessing naming systems like LDAP, NetWare, file systems, etc. Every bean automatically has access to a special naming system called the Environment Naming Context (ENC). The ENC is managed by the container and accessed by beans using JNDI. The JNDI ENC allows a bean to access resources like JDBC connections, other enterprise beans, and properties specific to that bean.




Enterprise Beans

To create an EJB server-side component, an enterprise bean developer provides two interfaces that define a bean's business methods, plus the actual bean implementation class. The client then uses a bean's public interfaces to create, manipulate, and remove beans from the EJB server. The implementation class, to be called the bean class, is instantiated at runtime and becomes a distributed object.

Enterprise beans live in an EJB container and are accessed by client applications over the network through their remote and home interfaces. The remote and home interfaces expose the capabilities of the bean and provide all the method needed to create, update, interact with, and delete the bean. A bean is a server-side component that represents a business concept like a Customer or a HotelClerk.



Remote and Home Interfaces

The remote and home interfaces represent the bean, but the container insulates the beans from direct access from client applications. Every time a bean is requested, created, or deleted, the container manages the whole process.

The home interface represents the life-cycle methods of the component (create, destroy, find) while the remote interface represents the business method of the bean. The remote and home interfaces extend the javax.ejb.EJBObject and javax.ejb.EJBHome interfaces respectively. These EJB interface types define a standard set of utility methods and provide common base types for all remote and home interfaces.



Clients use the bean's home interface to obtain references to the bean's remote interface. The remote interface defines the business methods like accessor and mutator methods for changing a customer's name, or business methods that perform tasks like using the HotelClerk bean to reserve a room at a hotel. Below is an example of how a Customer bean might be accessed from a client application.



Be the first one to comment on this page.




  EJB Tutorial eBooks

No eBooks on EJB could be found as of now.

 
 EJB Tutorial FAQs
More Links » »
 
 EJB Tutorial Interview Questions
More Links » »
 
 EJB Tutorial Articles

No EJB Articles could be found as of now.

 
 EJB Tutorial News

No News on EJB could be found as of now.

 
 EJB Tutorial Jobs

No EJB Articles could be found as of now.


Share And Enjoy:These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • blogmarks
  • co.mments
  • connotea
  • del.icio.us
  • De.lirio.us
  • digg
  • Fark
  • feedmelinks
  • Furl
  • LinkaGoGo
  • Ma.gnolia
  • NewsVine
  • Netvouz
  • RawSugar
  • Reddit
  • scuttle
  • Shadows
  • Simpy
  • Smarking
  • Spurl
  • TailRank
  • Wists
  • YahooMyWeb

Previoushome Next

Keywords: EJB Container,ejb container transaction,j2ee container,weblogic container,jboss container,ejb containers,j2ee containers,oracle application server containers for j2ee,oracle containers for j2ee,j2ee web container,container ejb,ejb entity beans,ejb sample code,ejb web services,ejb session bean,open source ejb,containers for j2ee,weblogic 8.1 ejb

HTML Quizzes
HTML Quiz
XHTML Quiz
CSS Quiz
TCP/IP Quiz
CSS 1.0 Quiz
CSS 2.0 Quiz
HLML Quiz
XML Quizzes
XML Quiz
XSL Quiz
XSLT Quiz
DTD Quiz
Schema Quiz
XForms Quiz
XSL-FO Quiz
XML DOM Quiz
XLink Quiz
XQuery Quiz
XPath Quiz
XPointer Quiz
RDF Quiz
SOAP Quiz
WSDL Quiz
RSS Quiz
WAP Quiz
Web Services Quiz
Browser Scripting Quizzes
JavaScript Quiz
VBScript Quiz
DHTML Quiz
HTML DOM Quiz
WMLScript Quiz
E4X Quiz
Server Scripting Quizzes
ASP Quiz
PERL Quiz
SQL Quiz
ADO Quiz
CVS Quiz
Python Quiz
Apple Script Quiz
PL/SQL Quiz
SQL Server Quiz
PHP Quiz
.NET (dotnet) Quizzes
Microsoft.Net Quiz
ASP.Net Quiz
.Net Mobile Quiz
C# : C Sharp Quiz
ADO.NET Quiz
VB.NET Quiz
VC++ Quiz
Multimedia Quizzes
SVG Quiz
Flash Quiz
Media Quiz
SMIL Quiz
Photoshop Quiz
Gimp Quiz
Matlab Quiz
Gnuplot Programming Quiz
GIF Animation Quiz
Scientific Visualization Quiz
Graphics Quiz
Web Building Quizzes
Web Browsers Quiz
Web Hosting Quiz
W3C Quiz
Web Building Quiz
Web Quality Quiz
Web Semantic Quiz
Web Careers Quiz
Weblogic Quiz
SEO Quiz
Web Site Hosting Quiz
Domain Name Quiz
Java Quizzes
Java Quiz
JSP Quiz
Servlets Quiz
Struts Quiz
EJB Quiz
JMS Quiz
JMX Quiz
Eclipse Quiz
J2ME Quiz
JBOSS Quiz
Programming Langauges Quizzes
C Quiz
C++ Quiz
Visual Basic Quiz
Data Structures Using C Quiz
Cobol Quiz
Assembly Language Quiz
Mainframe Quiz
Forth Programming Quiz
Lisp Programming Quiz
Pascal Quiz
Delphi Quiz
Fortran Quiz
OOPs Quiz
Data Warehousing Quiz
CGI Programming Quiz
Emacs Quiz
Gnome Quiz
ILU Quiz
Soft Skills Quizzes
Communication Skills Quiz
Time Management Quiz
Project Management Quiz
Team Work Quiz
Leadership Skills Quiz
Corporate Communication Quiz
Negotiation Skills Quiz
Database Quizzes
Oracle Quiz
MySQL Quiz
Operating System Quizzes
BSD Quiz
Symbian Quiz
Unix Quiz
Internet Quiz
IP-Masquerading Quiz
IPC Quiz
MIDI Quiz
Software Testing Quizzes
Testing Quiz
Firewalls Quiz
SAP Module Quizzes
ERP Quiz
ABAP Quiz
Business Warehousing Quiz
SAP Basis Quiz
Material Management Quiz
Sales & Distribution Quiz
Human Resource Quiz
Netweaver Quiz
Customer Relationship Management Quiz
Production and Planning Quiz
Networking Programming Quizzes
Corba Quiz
Networking Quiz
Microsoft Office Quizzes
Microsoft Word Quiz
Microsoft Outlook Quiz
Microsoft PowerPoint Quiz
Microsoft Publisher Quiz
Microsoft Excel Quiz
Microsoft Front Page Quiz
Microsoft InfoPath Quiz
Microsoft Access Quiz
Accounting Quizzes
Financial Accounting Quiz
Managerial Accounting Quiz
Testimonials | Contact Us | Link to Us | Site Map
Copyright 2008. Academic Tutorials.com. All rights reserved Privacy Policies | About Us
Our Portals : Academic Tutorials | Best eBooksworld | Beyond Stats | City Details | Interview Questions | Discussions World | Excellent Mobiles | Free Bangalore | Give Me The Code | Gog Logo | Indian Free Ads | Jobs Assist | New Interview Questions | One Stop FAQs | One Stop GATE | One Stop GRE | One Stop IAS | One Stop MBA | One Stop SAP | One Stop Testing | Webhosting in India | Dedicated Server in India | Sirf Dosti | Source Codes World | Tasty Food | Tech Archive | Testing Interview Questions | Tests World | The Galz | Top Masala | Vyom | Vyom eBooks | Vyom International | Vyom Links | Vyoms | Vyom World
Copyright 2003-2019 Vyom Technosoft Pvt. Ltd., All Rights Reserved.